[ALBUM] Krizbeatz ADM ( Afro Dance Music) Full Tracklist

AlbumKrizbeatz Album ADM

Krizbeatz Reveals Album Art & Tracklist To New Album “ADM” (AFRO DANCE MUSIC), King of The new wave, Krizbeatz the Drummer boy stays consistent with the album releases as he announces the release date for his new studio album. The album is entitled “ADM (AFRO DANCE MUSIC)”

The album consists of 13 tracks features – Baddest Dj Timmy, Davido, Tekno, Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Victoria Kimani, Sean Tizzle & SheyiShay, Mayorkun & Reminisce, CeeBoi, Skales, Yemi Alade, Harmonize, Sauti Sol, Marveious Benjy and Yung-L

The album is expected to arrive on the 26th of November, 2017.

See Tracklist Below

  1. Krizbeatz – Intro ft. Baddest Dj Timmy

  2. Krizbeatz – Erima ft, Davido & Tekno

  3. Krizbeatz – Give Them ft. Lil Kesh & Emma Nyra & Victoria Kimani

  4. Krizbeatz – Rumble ft. Sean Tizzle & SheyiShay

  5. Krizbeatz – Action Film

  6. Krizbeatz – Poker ft. Mayorkun & Reminisce

  7. Krizbeatz – Best Rapper ft. CeeBoi

  8. Krizbeatz – BossWhine ft. Skales

  9. Krizbeatz – 911 ft. Yemi Alade & Harmonize

  10. Krizbeatz – Makeke

  11. Krizbeatz – Maria ft. Sauti Sol

  12. Krizbeatz – More ft. Marveious Benjy & Yung-L

  13. Krizbeatz – King Of The New Wave

About iamX 52452 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.