[ALBUM] Olamide “Lagos Nawa!” (Wobey Sound)

Album Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

ALBUM Olamide Lagos Nawa wobey Sound

The One and only YBNL Boss Olamide unveiled his 7th studio album titled “Lagos Nawa” as expected,

Eversince the Rapper rose to his limelight, He is used to releasing an album each and every year.

Don't Miss Out on this album Get the Tracklist Below and Share ??


Album Olamide Lagos Nawa

1. Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street

2. Olamide – Radio Lagos

3. Olamide – Yagaga

4. Olamide – The One

5. Olamide – Oro PawPaw

6. Olamide – Bend it Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya

7. Olamide – Shine

8. Olamide – SaysayMaley

9. Olamide – Mo je dodo

10. Olamide – Lagos Nawa

11. Olamide – Everyday is not Christmas

12. Olamide – On a Must Buzz ft. Phyno

13. Olamide – ShankoBaby

14. Olamide – Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage

15. Olamide – Wo!!!

16. Olamide – Enimimomi

17. Olamide – Wo Spritiual


About iamX 52452 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.